Logistics


Order

Head of department phone
+380504690432

Every day, companies of different specifics are faced with the need to transport various types of goods. From small office moves to large uninterrupted supplies of raw materials or finished products to customers. Sometimes the success of a multi-million dollar deal depends on timely and high-quality delivery! Many large corporations do not have their own fleet of vehicles on the balance sheet of the company and cooperate with outsourcing companies. Thus, this is the most optimal way to solve logistics problems.

The company “Landgrain” with many years of experience in the field of cargo transportation will provide you with the required amount of equipment. Our team of professionals in the shortest possible time organizes road transportation to any corner of our country (controlled territory of Ukraine), will help minimize transportation costs and optimize the process of transporting goods. We work only with trusted and conscientious carriers, an extensive database of which numbers about 1200 transport owners. Serving not only the internal needs of our company, the transport department with specialists in their field provides logistics services to other companies.

Such as: elevators, holdings, manufacturers.

1) a covered car (carrying capacity from 1.5t to 22t) with and without a tail lift;

  • refrigerators (temperature -30 ° С to +12 ° С);
  • all-metal booths;
  • awning curtains (20 m³ to 120 m³) with top, side and rear loading;
    2) grain carriers for the transportation of bulk cargo (grain, meal, cake, cereals, raw materials, etc.);
  • dump trucks;
  • edged container carriers;
    3) food tankers for liquid bulk cargo (oil, molasses, glycerin, etc.);
    4) trawls / oversized;
    5) vehicles for the transport of dangerous goods (ADR).

y contacting our employee, you can get the whole range of logistics services. The logistician undertakes to fulfill your order for the delivery of cargo in the highest quality and safety and on time. In addition, it is understood that you can receive:

  • organization and control of transportation from the moment of shipment of goods from the consignor to delivery to the consignee;
  • preliminary miscalculation of tariff rates, monitoring of market pricing policy;
  • building the optimal route for the transportation of goods;
  • correct execution of a complete package of accompanying documents;
  • cargo insurance during transportation;

By choosing Landgrain, you not only save time and material resources, but also transfer responsibility for the safety of the goods during transportation to us. We try to take into account all the needs of our customers and provide a high level of service, reliability, accuracy, safety and comprehensiveness of services. We value each of our clients and are open to new mutually beneficial proposals. We will be happy to assist in the active development and growth of your business. That is why for many years our partners have been: PJSC “Mironivsky hliboproduct”, “Agricom Group”, PJSC “Volodymyr-Volinska Ptakofabrika”, TOV “Marlen-KD”, TOV “Zolotonskiy Bekon”, LLC “Bizon TEH-2006”, TOV “Spektr Agro”, TOV “Suffle Agro Ukraine ”, TOV Zernova Kramnitsya, TOV KERNEL, TOV Rantye, TOV Silpo-Food, TOV ATB.

Feedback form

LLC «LANDGRAIN»

Ukraine, Kiev, Railway highway, 2-a
Phone: +38 044 223 55 23
E-mail: pmv@landgrain.com.ua
Send

Логистика


Заказать

Tелефон начальника отдела
+380504690432

Ежедневно разной специфики компании сталкиваются с потребностью перевозки различного рода грузов. От мелких офисных переездов до крупных бесперебойных поставок клиентам сырья или же готовой продукции. Порой от своевременной и качественной доставки зависит успех многомиллионной сделки! Множество крупных корпораций не имея собственного автопарка на балансе фирмы, сотрудничают с аутсорсинговыми компаниями. Так как это самый оптимальный способ решения логистических задач.

Компания «Ландгрейн» имея многолетний опыт в сфере грузоперевозок обеспечит Вас нужным количество техники. Наша команда профессионалов в кратчайшие сроки организует автоперевозку в любой уголок нашей страны (подконтрольной территории Украины), поможет минимизировать затраты на перевозку и оптимизировать процесс транспортировки товаров. Мы работаем только с проверенными и добросовестными перевозчиками, обширная база которых насчитывает около 1200 собственников транспорта. Обслуживая не только внутренние потребности нашей фирмы, транспортный отдел со специалистами в своем деле, предоставляют логистические услуги и другим компаниям. Таким как: элеваторы, холдинги, производители, переработчики, дистрибьюторы, заводы и др.

«Ландгрейн» предоставит в Ваше распоряжение различного вида транспорт под все виды перевозок:

1) крытый автомобиль (грузоподъёмности от 1,5т до 22т) с гидробортом и без;

  • рефрежираторы ( терморежимы −30 °С до +12 °С);
  • цельнометалические будки;
  • тентованые шторы (20 м³ до 120 м³) с верхней, боковой и задней загрузкой;
    2) зерновозы для перевозки насыпных грузов (зерно, шроты, жмыхи, крупы, сырье и тд.);
  • самосвальные;
  • обрезные контейнеровозы;
    3) автоцистерны пищевые для наливных грузов ( масло, патока, глицерин и тд.);
    4) тралы / негабариты;
    5) автомобили для транспортировки опасных грузов (ADR).

Обратившись к нашему сотруднику, вы можете получить весь комплекс логистических услуг. Логист обязуется максимально качественно выполнить Ваш заказ по доставке груза в целостности и сохранности и точно в срок. Помимо этого подразумевается, что Вы можете получить:

  • организацию и контроль перевозки с момента отгрузки товара от грузоотправителя до сдачи его грузополучателю;
  • предварительный просчет тарифных ставок, мониторинг рыночной ценовой политики;
  • построение оптимального маршрута перевозки груза;
  • правильное оформление полного пакета сопроводительных документов;
  • страхование грузов на время транспортировки;

Выбрав «Ландгрейн», Вы не только экономите время и материальные ресурсы, но и передаете нам ответственность за сохранность товара во время транспортировки. Мы стараемся учитывать все потребности наших клиентов и обеспечить высоким уровнем сервиса, надежность, точность, безопасность и комплексность услуг. Мы дорожим каждым нашим клиентом и открыты для новых взаимовыгодных предложений. Будем рады помочь активному развитию и приумножению Вашего бизнеса. Именно поэтому долгие годы нашими партнерами являются: ПАТ «Миронівський хлібопродукт», « Agricom Group», ПАТ «Володимир- Волинська Птахофабрика», ТОВ «Марлен-КД», ТОВ «Золотоніський Бекон», ООО «Бизон ТЕХ -2006», ТОВ «Спектр Агро», ТОВ «Суффле Агро Україна», ТОВ «Зернова Крамниця», ООО «КЕРНЕЛ», ТОВ «Рантье», ТОВ «Сильпо –Фуд», ООО «АТБ» .

Форма обратной связи

ООО «ЛАНДГРЕЙН»

Украина, г. Киев, Лобановского (Краснозвездный), 123
Телефон: +38 044 223 55 23
E-mail: pmv@landgrain.com.ua
Отправить